Think I am all set up now

Posted On July 18, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I finally got my computer set up, so hope to get more posts up again!  Been a slacker since being here.  I have no cell service, so pics of food may be on hold until I get back to Cali (end of August).

So, my goal is to get a new recipe or two up today!

Headed to the gym in a few.  It is a small gym at a local resort.  Better than nothing, but it is OLD SCHOOL!  Talk about an iron dungeon!  Weird, b/c the weights in this gym are a LOT heavier than at the gym I go to in Cali.  30 lb DB’s feel like 50 lbs. 

Better get out the door…have to get my workout in before we head to the lake for some boating 🙂

Leave a Reply

