Leg workout

Posted On July 20, 2010

Filed under workouts

Comments Dropped 3 responses

Worked the leggies today Been trying to make my wo’s quick because we always seem to have so much running around to do…which I don’t mind a bit.

Bit of a headache tonight….has to be the weather

Feel so out of the loop b/c my cell is not working at all here…so sorry if you text me and I am not getting back to you. Rural living!

So…my leg wo (not posting weights b/c this equip is soooo different)
Single leg ext
15 15 12 12/leg
ss
squats
15 15 15 15

Single leg press
20 20 20 20
s/s
standing leg curl
10 8 8 8 /leg

Seated Leg Curl
10 10 10 10

Machine squats
15 15 15 15

stepper! 45 min some HIIT some SS

3 Responses to “Leg workout”

  1. april

    Fun workout!! I know your not ignoring my texts! I hope your having a great time!

  2. Joan

    Ahhh, good on you, Tricia 🙂
    Being able to post/log your workouts here!
    Where there’s a will, there’s a way!
    *applaud*
    Great workout btw, my dear.
    Enjoy yourself.

  3. Body Workout 101

    Leg workout…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Leave a Reply

