Chocolate Peanut Butter Pancakes

Chocolate Peanut Butter Pancakes

1/2 cup dry oatmeal
1/2 cup low fat cottage cheese
1 tsp vanilla extract
4 egg whites
1 scoop chocolate Protein powder
1 Tbs Natty PB

Preheat skillet on high.
Mix all ingredients in your blender until smooth.
Spray skillet and cook!

4 Responses to “Chocolate Peanut Butter Pancakes”

  1. andrea

    these recipes are so stupidly simple. excellent!

    • fitnesscook

      No better way to cook:). I like that description! Stupidly simple! I may have to use that at some point!

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. edenseats

    I make my PB pancakes with peanut flour. I’ve tried it with peanut butter but it didn’t make them fluffy. Peanut flour is awesome for these.

    • fitnesscook

      Great idea! I will have to try that 🙂 Thanks!’

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

