Chest/Tris/Abs

Posted On July 27, 2010

Filed under workouts

Comments Dropped leave a response

Wow…my wo this morning seems like it was so long ago….

Got up early b/c my mom had a meeting today (I am borrowing her car)…hit the gym by 7:30. Energy this morning was great, but as the day progressed I am feeling run down again

Got my 40 min ss in followed by 20 min HIIT

Chest/Tris/Abs (had to make it quick)

Flat bench DB press
15 10 10 10
s/s
DB pullovers
10 9 8 8

Cable Xovers
12 10 10 12

Tri Pushdown
12 10 9 9

OH Tri Xtention
12 10 10 10

crunches on ball
4 to failure

Gotta make tomorrow a good one. Headed out of town for the night to a minor league BB game (Scranton…Yankees ) and won’t be back until Thursday night. Sat I am leaving for VT for a week to stay at the Trapp Lodge (yep, the Von Trapp family from the Sound of Music). This is one of my favorite places that I have ever been (and better yet…they have a gym). I can’t describe the feelings I get when I am there. It is an amazing place! This is the place that the VonTrapp family relocated to and built when they fled to the US. I will have to take some pics for sure!

( The Ben and Jerry’s factory is nearby too and they give tours and free samples…I may have to “splurge” one day )

Leave a Reply

