Happy Monday :)

Posted On August 16, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

Sorry for the lack of recipes posted yesterday.  My internet service was down for most of the daydo to all of the rain. 

 I am also not sure if I am going yet, but my parents are taking my sons camping and if I go, it will be techno free.  They will be camping in an RV, but I am not into the camping thing.  I should look at it as time with my family instead of camping 🙂  I will be heading back to Cali in about a week and it will probably be another year before I get back to NY again. 

Rambling now…gotta go thru my recipes and see what looks good for breakfast today 😀

One Response to “Happy Monday :)”

  1. edenseats

    Hey, I’ve noticed youve been away for a while, I’m still reading so I hope everything is ok

Leave a Reply

