Bis and Tris

Posted On September 11, 2010

Filed under workouts

Comments Dropped 4 responses

Β 

Bis Tris
OH DB ext
35 x 7 7
30 x 10 10
27.5 x 11

Incline DB curls
25’s x 7 6
20’s x 8 7
17.5’s x 10

Bb curl
40 x 7 7
35 x 10 9
30 x 11

Tri pushdown
60 x 8 8
55 x 10 10
50 x 12

Cable OH ext
60 x 8 7
55 x 11 11
45 x 12

Preacher curl (M)
Do not like this machine. It bothers my back
25 x 12 12 11 11

30 min elliptical

Higher carb day

I must be looking leaner than I think b/c I have had 4 people in the
last two days ask me if I was getting ready to compete soon

Still working on it tho to tighten up the midsection, hips and glute/
ham tie in!

4 Responses to “Bis and Tris”

  1. Mary Beth

    Nice workout and even nicer to get compliments when you are working hard! Pays off. I actually took a copy of this to the gym this morning and did it.

  2. Mary Beth

    I cannot lift as heavy as you, obviously, but the workout was great. I will get to be big and strong one of these days!! LOL I love seeing other people’s workouts though, new ideas are always great! πŸ™‚

    • fitnesscook

      Glad you had an awesome workout!! My strength comes and goes πŸ™‚ and it’s not about how much you can lift If you aren’t doing it right, right πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

