Chocolate Peanut Butter Sandwich

This tasted amazing!   I used a slice of the P28 (www.nutribreads.com) that I received yesterday (and this bread is AMAZING!  It is dense and the texture is a  little “chewy”, but it tastes great.  And personally I love the texture.  I did toast it for this recipe and WOW!!!)

(I am going to try to use almond butter next time)

1/8 cup nonfat greek yogurt (vanilla)

2 tsps unsweetened cocoa

1 T natty PB

sweetner to taste (optional)

Mix all ingredients and spread on lightly toasted bread.

2 Responses to “Chocolate Peanut Butter Sandwich”

  1. Annie

    Mmmmm looks tasty as. I’ll have to try it!

    • fitnesscook

      I can’t wait to try it with almond butter! I think I am also going to grind up some hazlenuts and see if I can’t make a version of Nutella 🙂

Leave a Reply

