Blue Mountain Organics Earth Chips

Thanks to the Great Folks at Blue Mountain Organics http://bluemountainorganics.com/index.html for sending me some of their Kale Chips to try.  I received Chocolate Kale Chips , Nutty Cheese Kale Chips,and Cheezy Spice Kale Chips.  These were really surprisingly good!  They are dipped in the seasonings and had seeds on them as well.  The chocolate tasted like chocolate coconut!  I loved the crunchiness of these! (don’t let the pics fool you, they are really very good!)

 

 

One Response to “Blue Mountain Organics Earth Chips”

  1. Mary Beth

    I’m dying to try these. I am glad you reviewed them and liked them! Gives me another reason to consider it 🙂

Leave a Reply

